• Wed, Jan 27
    Live Online Training
    Manual Handling Training - in Schools
  • Wed, Jan 27
    Online Event
    Head Teacher Responsibilities
  • Thu, Jan 28
    Online
    Level III Managing Health and Safety in Schools (Day 3 of 4)
  • Fri, Jan 29
    Online
    Refresher: Level III Managing Health and Safety in Schools (Day 1 of 2)
  • Mon, Feb 01
    Online Event
    Working at Height
  • Tue, Feb 02
    Live Online Training
    Lone Worker Training - in Schools
  • Thu, Feb 04
    Online
    Level III Managing Health and Safety in Schools (Day 4 of 4)
  • Fri, Feb 05
    Online
    Refresher: Level III Managing Health and Safety in Schools (Day 2 of 2)
  • Mon, Feb 08
    Live Online Training
    Risk Assessment Training - in Schools
  • Mon, Feb 08
    Live Online Training
    CoSHH Training - in Schools
  • Thu, Feb 25
    Online
    Site Manager's & Maintenance Officer Course
  • Fri, Feb 26
    Live Online Training
    Administration of Medication Training - in Schools
  • Wed, Mar 03
    Online Event
    Accident Investigation Techniques
  • Thu, Mar 04
    Online
    Level III Managing Health and Safety in Schools (Day 1 of 4)
  • Fri, Mar 05
    Online
    Refresher: Level III Managing Health and Safety in Schools (Day 1 of 2)
  • Thu, Mar 11
    Online
    Level III Managing Health and Safety in Schools (Day 2 of 4)
  • Fri, Mar 12
    Online
    Refresher: Level III Managing Health and Safety in Schools (Day 2 of 2)
  • Thu, Mar 18
    Online
    Level III Managing Health and Safety in Schools (Day 3 of 4)
  • Thu, Mar 25
    Online
    Level III Managing Health and Safety in Schools (Day 4 of 4)
  • Thu, Apr 22
    Live Online Training
    Asbestos Awareness Training - in Schools
  • Thu, Apr 22
    Live Online Training
    Legionella in Schools
  • Fri, Apr 23
    Live Online Training
    Fire Warden Training - in schools
  • Thu, Apr 29
    Live Online Training
    Manual Handling Training - in Schools
  • Thu, Apr 29
    Online Event
    Working at Height
  • Fri, Apr 30
    Online
    Site Manager's & Maintenance Officer Course
  • Thu, May 06
    Live Online Training
    Risk Assessment Training - in Schools
  • Wed, May 12
    Live Online Training
    CoSHH Training - in Schools
  • Wed, May 12
    Online Event
    Accident Investigation Techniques
  • Fri, May 14
    Live Online Training
    Administration of Medication Training - in Schools
  • Fri, May 21
    Online Event
    Head Teacher Responsibilities
  • Thu, May 27
    Live Online Training
    Lone Worker Training - in Schools
20170602_152414.jpg

Meet the trainer

Not everything is about Health and Safety

Working as a freelance Health and Safety Consultant in the education sector, Adele builds her knowledge of understanding risk and control measures by talking with those in the teaching world.  She is a listener and problem-solver who gets a buzz from sharing her knowledge with those who will listen.  

 

She has created numerous Health and Safety training courses over the last 20 years and keeps up with the changes to legislation through self-study and research.  

 

She is a little workaholic who does enjoy an occasional glass of wine and a lot of walking with her two dogs when time permits. Her spare time is spent in her touring caravan alongside her husband or socialising with her family including 3 grandchildren. One day she hopes to attend a peaceful pilates retreat on an exotic island in the sun to clear the mind and build on her inner strength - she can but dream.

 

07894 860292

©2020 by Health and Safety in Care.