Wed, Nov 04
Live Online Training
Legionella in Schools
Wed, Nov 04
Online Event
Working at Height
Mon, Nov 09
Live Online Training
Asbestos Awareness Training - in Schools
Wed, Nov 11
Live Online Training
Administration of Medication Training - in Schools
Wed, Nov 11
Live Online Training
Manual Handling Training - in Schools (1)
Tue, Nov 17
Live Online Training
Fire Warden Training - in schools (1)
Tue, Nov 17
Live Online Training
CoSHH Training - in Schools
Thu, Nov 19
Online
Refresher: Level III Managing Health and Safety in Schools (Day 1 of 2)
Thu, Nov 26
Online
Refresher: Level III Managing Health and Safety in Schools (Day 2 of 2)
Wed, Dec 02
Live Online Training
Risk Assessment Training - in Schools
Thu, Dec 03
Online Event
Head Teacher Responsibilities
Fri, Dec 04
Online Event
Accident Investigation Techniques
Wed, Dec 09
Online
Site Manager's & Maintenance Officer Course
Wed, Dec 09
Live Online Training
Lone Worker Training - in Schools
Thu, Jan 14
Online
Level III Managing Health and Safety in Schools (Day 1 of 4) (1)
Thu, Jan 28
Online
Level III Managing Health and Safety in Schools (Day 3 of 4)
Thu, Feb 04
Online
Level III Managing Health and Safety in Schools (Day 4 of 4) (1)
20170602_152414.jpg

Meet the trainer

Not everything is about Health and Safety

Working as a freelance Health and Safety Consultant in the education sector, Adele builds her knowledge of understanding risk and control measures by talking with those in the teaching world.  She is a listener and problem-solver who gets a buzz from sharing her knowledge with those who will listen.  

 

She has created numerous Health and Safety training courses over the last 20 years and keeps up with the changes to legislation through self-study and research.  

 

She is a little workaholic who does enjoy an occasional glass of wine and a lot of walking with her two dogs when time permits. Her spare time is spent in her touring caravan alongside her husband or socialising with her family including 3 grandchildren. One day she hopes to attend a peaceful pilates retreat on an exotic island in the sun to clear the mind and build on her inner strength - she can but dream.

 

07894 860292

©2020 by Health and Safety in Care.